RECENTLY ENJOYED THINGS

Well, life is happening. During that, the blog had a break.
I looked at my Iphone pictures and noticed that i take far to little photos at the moment.
I’ll change that AND the fact that I’m doing them with my phone. I have an reflex camera and will use it more often in the future.
For that reason, I’ll take a course starts on Monday 17. Yay!

Bild

// Healthy food is on the top of my list at the moment.

Bild

// Had a good weekend in the alps with my dear love and some friends.
Unfortunately, I was sick and now I am in bed. But thats was life is.

Wish you a good start in the new week!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

