RECENTLY ENJOYED THINGS

According to my IPhone pictures

Image

// Beautiful free morning after my Birthday,  snoozing in bed and enjoy a cup of good coffee

Image

// Did a baking day with some friends the other sunday. It was such a funny day!
// First selfmade chocolate cake for my Birthday. Omnomnom!

Image

// Scarfs! I love Scarfs! Maybe that’s why I like fresh weather the most.
// I have an advent calendar every year. This year two. And with the one my lovely boyfriend made, even three! 😀

I enjoyed a very good birthday yesterday. If the year goes on like it was yesterday, it’ll probably be my best year so far!

Happy advent to everyone!

One thought on “RECENTLY ENJOYED THINGS

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

