RECENTLY ENJOYED THINGS

According to my IPhone pictures

2013-11-13 11.41.48-2

// Friends helped me picking my new glasses last week. Thanks for the help! I love them!

fox

// This card from Belle and Boo . Already have a few but this one is my favorite because of the fox and the fact that I’m really looking forward for the first snow this year!

36hours

// This book! Full of weekend trips in Europe. Already started planing.

Planing

// Iceland is on the top of my list at the moment (not just for a weekend). But also every other country in the North. Would be nice to make some weekendtrips next year if I could not go for a long holiday. Traveling is best!

// Looking forward to another nice dinner with a friend tonight. Yesterday I went to a nice little sushi bar in town. Om nom nom!

Hope you have a really good week so far!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

