TO DO LIST – BEFORE 2014

Today I’ll start a little Project:  ” FOUR GOALS BEFORE 2014 ”

Four Goals before 2014

There are two months left before the end of the year and I thought it would be fun to set four simple goals to catch before 2014. These things are more like habbits than actual goals. For me, this is the most stressful time of the year because of the Christmas sale which starts already in November. I tend to stress out in this time, but this year,  I won’t. With this four little goals for me and my health.

// 1. Eat fresh fruits every day (yummy!)
// 2. Do a little bit Yoga every day. Doesn’t matter how long or when.
// 3. Enjoy free time with friends and family. Don’t stuck at home.
// 4. Write, experiment with your writing skills.

Ready, set, go!

Let’s make some quality memories.

Leave a comment