WEEKLY FOUND – ZEN PENCILS

ZEN PENCILS it’s a website where inspirational quotes from famous people are adapted into cartoons by Gavin Aung Than. I found this wonderful site some weeks ago and was very excited about it. He picks such wonderful peronalities and really the best quotes! I feel inspired again and again when I enjoy them.

09-twain
Happiness_Dillon
07-Einstein
Smartphone1_mert

These are some of the FREE Wallpappers on his site and you can get the last in 3 FREE Posters when you sign-up! Go to the archive and explore the comics. I’m sure you’ll find a quote from a person you admire!

After reading some comis, I feel like I can do what ever I want and need for my life. Let’s do it!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

