THINGS I LIKE – THE FOX

Hello Folks! We have a new topic over here! I decided to write about specific things I already love in a own category because it would be a little wrong to write about it in the WEEKLY FOUNDS. Say welcome to THINGS I LIKE!

I’m a fox lover. Could come from my mothers name “Fux” which means Fox in German. Or maybe because it’s a wonderful, beautiful and at least wild animal in our country. He gets misunderstood and often showed as the bad one. Do you know the German Song where the fox steals the goose? That’s what I mean.

// 1. Unknown // 2. Unknown // 3. Amy Hamilton // 4. Teagan White // 5. Robert Farkas // 6. Jen Mann // 7. TANGRAMMAR // 8. Teagan White // 9. Teagan White // 10. Teagan White // 11. Freeminds // 12. Freeminds // 13. Jacob Boie // 14. A new memorywall with a fox pattern on it.

Thats why I like art so much. There are so many ways and styles to show one and the same thing in a different way.
Anyway, somebody else thinking that blue and orange goes very well together?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

