THINGS I LIKE – FEATHERS

I like birds. A lot.
And I like feathers. A lot.
Both of them are symbols for freedom.
And I did something for my personal freedom.
I decided to reduce my working hours down to 80%. Because money is not everything. That makes an whole extra free day for me and my personal life.
That’s what I need. Let’s celerbrate with some really really nice feather pictures I found this week.

// 1. Amy Hamilton // 2. Rin Ascher // 3. Jody Edwards // 4. Wobins
// 5. Jody Edwards // 6. DG Artwork // 7. LCondon // 8. Emmy Roland
// 9. Blue Button Studio // 10. Simone Jessup  // 11. Katelyn Patton
// 12. Jaqueline Maldonado

I definitely buy one of these pieces and hang it up on a wall in my room.
Which one do you like the most?

One thought on “THINGS I LIKE – FEATHERS

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

