ORGANIZE THE BLOG

Hello out there!

I have decided to organize my blog. Like, really organize!
Until now, I just wrote about a thing here and there. Nothing special or a specific topic. Thats kind a chaotic and has no clear line at all. So, whats this Blog about?

All day dreams – Inspired to share!
This Blog is about everything nice and inspiring in life.

I’ll start new weekly topics:
// Recently enjoyed things
// Weekly found
// Weekly project

Let’s start!

WEEKLY PROJECT // WEEK 1 // ORGANIZE THE BLOG!

I love personal projects which make my life better and more fun. I’ve started an E-Course in blogging and it really gives me a lot of good advices and ideas for my own little world here. And when I start something new, there has to be a new notebook! Of course! From now on, I plan my posts and make weekly posts to specific topics. I really enjoyed making plans and fill the book with ideas and thoughts. Making plans is always a good feeling.

2013-09-27 07.33.02 2013-09-27 07.34.45
I’m really looking forward to all the futur posts in my new categories.

Happy friday everyone!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

