MY DEAR FOREST

My dear forest

I don’t know how you do it, but you make me happy.
You clean my mind until I’m free from every bad thought.
When I take a walk on your paths, there is placidity.
When I take a run through your trees, there is pure joy.
Thanks to every forest out there.
Without you, it would be damn hard.

BildBildBildBild

Having a pensive day today about whats significant in life and whats not… at all. Interisting thoughts cross my mind. It is important to find out what works for you.
And thats why I go for a run right now. Sometimes we should just do what makes us happy.
Go for it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

