SUMMER FEELINGS

I’m back at work but I’m so full of summer feelings and energy that I have to do something every evening.
I relieved some friendships in my holidays and now, I meet them as much as possible. If we sit in the garden and drink a beer, enjoy the sun an jump in the river, we have so much fun together. The second one is my absolutely favorite and I did it a lot in the last few days.

Here in Bern you have the perfect wide and turquoise river.
The flow is very strong at the moment but it’s so much fun.

BildBild

How much I love this city!

It was the perfect start in the summer and it goes on! Enjoy every minute of it!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

