GOOD FEELINGS

My holidays started very well and I’m enjoying every minute of it.
I was a bit too hasty with the food, which caused me a lot of pain. I always think, ah, there’s no pain at the moment, means everything is good, let’s try some sweets. Should it know better… But you’ll come to a point you just really want to eat something you couldn’t for weeks. If I had not to eat, everything would be ok.

But I used the passed two day’s to catch up with my family.
First, my father. I could not resist and shopped by a chocolatier to buy the favorit sweets of my father.

Bild

Of course I ate some of them and you already know what happened.
But we had a wonderful evening together and i slept over to have a lovely and healthy brunch today in the morning.

In the afternoon I had the change to meet my grandmother.
We have not seen each other for a very long time but it was just wonderful and emotional.
After this day, I was full of good energie and went to my yoga course which could not tame me.

It’s so lovely to know that there are people who stand by your side and distract.
I’m very thalkful these days!

Enjoy your evening!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

