BACK TO LIFE

I’m back in my normal life! Wuhu! I already ate too much and regretted it immediately.
But I will not longer stay at home and finally enjoy my holidays.

Went to a very nice restaurant in my hometown with my girls. A lot of girlstalk and goooooood tea. Look at this!

Bild

You become an hourglass for the perfect passing time. The whole tea set is just adorable and you get a muffin to EVERY new tea. I ate like 4 of them and can’t move right now, but it was worth it!

It was the perfect day for my soul. Not for my body, but certainly for my soul!

Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

