DAY 3

Lying in bed gets me good. I suddenly have creative ideas.

Take an old book you like. I brought this old copy of winnie the pooh because I really loved it as a child. There are so many true quotes in this book I understand now in a different way then as a child. And now, craft! Stick pictures, phrases, memories and play with paragraphs or illustrations in the book. It’s so much fun and it looks just like a piece of art.
This will be my new project. Yay!

BildBildBildBild

I already love it. What about you? Do you have sort of an album to keep your memories?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

