DAY 1

A month ago, I wrote about time and how stressful life can be.
Now my body has definitely forced me to take a break. My stomach problems get worse and I have to take some really bad medicine for a couple of weeks.
My body forces me to be quiet and I have some time to think about.
Think about my health, about free time and what to do with it.
Now I have time to read that special book, I have time to meditate, time to write.
Of course accompanied by terrible stomach pains.
And I have to straighten my soul as well.
This unexpected break could bring my life back into balance and energy.

Thank god I have such lovely people around me who help me with this! Thank you all!

BildBildBildBildBildBildBild

Today I feel kind a blue. Trying to come down.

I wish you all a good day with nice people around you. Enjoy every minute with them!

(All pictures found on society6.com)

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

