TIME

I think a lot about time at the moment.
I work five to six days a week and always think about the next day, the next week or even the next view hours.
But I never think of the moment I experience right now.
I’m always stressed.

When I have my day off and time for myself, I want do as much as I can. Too much.
Sometimes I think, life is too short to work all the time. I have to reduce.
I want to enjoy my life again. Even if I have less money.
Collect moments not things!
431980_7516763_lz
402839_430018413702132_1181996702_n

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

