QUOTES

 

During life, you’ll read a lot of quotes. But there are just a few ones who stay in your mind forever.
These two are my most important at the moment.

post-image
Sometimes, I’m very shy and afraid about what could happen if I do ” whatever “.
But I realised that I have to wipe off the comfort zone and just do it. I think too much.
Of corse, the comfort zone is cozy and warm but boring and unexciting.
To experience something you have to get up und do something.

1346678809-800
The second quote means ” do not fret, just wondering “.
I use this one a lot in my everyday life at work!
I work with customers, normal people like you and I aaaand the other ones…
It helps.

Is it a coincidence that both images have pastel colors? I don’t think so.
Pastel calmes me down.

Enjoy your day!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

