SUSTAINABILITY

Because of my stomach problems, I had to change my lifestyle. I have to leave out some food and find alternatives.
For this reason, I found myself increasingly in organic shops. Over time I began to take an interest not only for organic food but also for sustainability of other products.
This big change makes me much more aware of life. I think first about what to buy and where. And I do not buy useless anymore. I treat myself to certain things, yes. But then I enjoy it now much more then before.

Sometimes, bad things happens for a reason. At the moment, you can’t see the reason. But he will come.
My stomach problems show me another way of life. A considerate one in many ways.

Today I discovered sustainable children’s books. And at the same time the illustrator Katrin Wiehle.

kleiner_wald forest_pages2 forest_poster kleiner_garten garden_pages1 garden_pages2 animals_print
Very cute! I like this round and simple in her style.

Tomorrow I’ll indulge me something very sustainable. Because it will always remain on my body.

Have a great Monday!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

