BLICKFANG DESIGN EXHIBITION

On Saturday I was at the Blickfang Design Exhibition in Basel / Switzerland. It was my first time and I am completely thrilled. I’ve seen so many ingenious new things and ideas. There’s something for everyone. For little or a lot of money…

http://www.blickfang.com/blickfang/en

If you should be in Basel, go! Next week the Exhibition will be in Stuttgart/Germany!

2013-03-03-blickfang-basel-stuttgart
Ps: I had so much fun that I forgot to take pictures.
This one shows only a tiny corner of the hall

Have a nice week!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

