SICK PART II

by Katie Pietrantonio
Argh!
I have holidays.
Ok … carnival holidays. And now, I’m sick again.
Everything was great until yesterday in the evening.
And today, I’m totaly in it, two days before back to work.
Maybe it is a sign from my body, just like:
“Dude! The partys where great, but now you have to rest and just do nothing!”And so, I do. Canceled all the “catch up’s” and “sport plans”.
That’s not what I wanted, but somehimes we have just to rest.

Hope you all have a better start in the new week.

PS: As you can see, I changed my Blog Design (again…)
It’s kind a boring here in the bed, had to do something ^^

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

