PINTEREST

Everything I can do at the moment is lie in bed
and do something with the computer, read or sleep.
I’m doing it alternately because of the fever. Headache. Damn!

I discovered Pinterest today. Saw it many times but never did domething on my one.
I like to collect. Especially pictures.

Aaaand it is the perfect way to collect the things for my tattoo project.
So I don’t have to print out the examples. Just log in my Pinterest acount in the studio and show the artist.

Bild 2Hope all of you are well and alert!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

