TEA TIME

TEA TIME
TEA TIME
Had some hours just for me alone today and decided to do the food purchases.
I make a nutritional change since almost a year and i try a lot of new products and menues.
Fresh vegetables, many fruits, smoothies, and all these things.
This winter, I discovered the tea. I freeze permanently, why on earth i never drunk tea before?!
Anyway, I try a lot of new sorts and products all over the world. Today I saw these pretty and fair bags in the bio shop. There is just one I can say : Om nom nom!

Brr, It’s cold in here. I need another tea I think.

Happy Sunday to everybody!

2 thoughts on “TEA TIME

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

