SNAPSHOTS

CANDLES

CANDLESII

MEMORYSII

MEMORYS

MYBOOKS

MYBOOKSII

ORGANISE

MIROR

TYPO
Today is my day off and i decided to be creativ the whole day!
I’ve started with writing. Suddenly I had an idea for a childrens book and wrote it down. Damn happy about it!

Then i get inspired by a photographer I know and got my old SLR camera out of the dust and started shooting.
Because it was just too cold outside, you can now examine a little of my home 🙂
They are not really good at all. I have to practice a lot!

After that, I’ve started with my “jute bag project” which you will see in the next post i write.

Between this things, I had an idea for my flatmate whitch is in the middle of her exams.
So I did this:

FORAFRIEND
Should give her a smile on the face hopefully!

What a good day! Hope your’s is great too!
See you soon!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

