NEW ONE

ANDREA MELI

It is the same every year: Almost Silvester? Oh my… This year has gone by so fast!
But I mean it! And every year goes a little bit faster then the previous.

I like it to resume.
What happened.
The wonderful new things I could experience:

My second job in summer as an expert examiner.
The trip to Scotland and my long holidays.
A new home.
A new hobby.
Found back to some persons.
Stopped smoking and it goes very well.
Many good things happened and I’m thankful.
Even if I could not see it every time and had some bad weeks.

I never make some promises for the new year.
But I was thinking about I could choose a word.
A word, I would like to have a lot in my life.
So I make the word “JOY” to my word of the year 2013 and will live it.

Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

