MERRY CHRISTMAS

 


1928657_14315137_lz
CHRISTMAS

Hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas!

We had some problems over here. A water damage and a failure of the heaters were not very helpful to get into the christmas mood. But this little desasters showed me, how greatful I can be. We had some wonderful days with our familys and friends.
I’m so thankful for such wonderful people in my life.

Now I have to go back to work again but on new year’s eve and some days after I have a little holiday and will spend it in the snow. Looking forward to turn off the brain! Need the holiday!

I send you many greetings from Switzerland, and hope that you can enjoy a little holiday! Spends it with the people you love!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

