DAY OFF

SATURDAY
Today I celerbrate a day just for me alone.
I slept until half past eight and my plan is to do just what comes up in my mind.

First – Breakfast with coffee in bed  – really love that
Second – Take some pictures – the one above was the first I took today  – Like my new Cookiebox!
Thirdly – Write this post
Fourth, fifth, sixth, seventh – We will see!

Enjoy it to live into the day and  see what I want to do next.
Freedom!

Edit:
Fourth – An hour with Ella Fitzgerald
Fifth- And a wonderful warm bath

After that, I remembered that on Monday is my birthday. And in our bookshop we have the tradition that the birthday child brings something for the breaks. And so , this happend

IMG-20121201-WA0008
Now, my plan is to sit on the couch and read a book.
In the evening, I will go to my sweetheart and spend an evening in a fun round.

Have a great weekend all together!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

