STRONG VS. WEAK

Most days we feel strong, robust and full of energie. Our body and soul work as a team and we experience good days.


But some days, the body makes his own thing. He is sick. We drag ourself trough work and hope, it will be better tomorrow after a good night with plenty of sleep. I never go to the doctor. I won’t.
Was too often as a child and I just think, someday I should be allowed to live the life I want. Big dreams ha?

But now, I have to go.
Crossed fingers.
Hope it isn’t what I expect.

One thought on “STRONG VS. WEAK

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

