FIRST SNOW

It snowed!
I always love the first snow of the year.
Everything  is kind of quiet and a pleasant warm feeling fills me.
When i saw this beautiful landscape this morning, I decided to take a walk before work.
I’m trying to do something different than usual. Includes little things like don’t take the bus and walk or
use my lunch time for other things than to sit in a smelly room without windows.
And instead of hanging on the laptop again, I write on my book or call a friend.
Getting these small changes and spontaneous actions make a lot of fun!
And with this fresh new snow outside, I try new things even more pleasurable.

Try it! Just do something in a totally different way than you usually do.

Have a great evening!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

