YOGA

Every person who says Yoga is something easy with stretch your legs and arms a bit and relax, is totally wrong!

Today I was the second time in the Yoga course and I love it!
It is a lot about sense of balance, self control and muscles in places we don’t even know about.
It’s hard work and relaxes you at the same time. The perfect match after a working day.
Hope that it gives me more serenity as well. I need it.
I’ll do it until Christmas, once a week and I’m sure it will be a lot of fun!

Will keep you up to date about my soreness…

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

