PASSION



I was always fascinated by photography.
And now I’ve fulfilled a personal wish and bought an analog camera. The Diana F+
With a lot of enthusiasm i set to work. I tryed all the different ways i can use this baby girl and sent the negatives to a developer.
Maybe I’ll get my own dark chamber beacause this will be a very expensive hobby.
And now I have to wait until the images arrive. I’m very excited.

Can’t wait to share the results with you. Maybe everything is a total mess, but i have to learn from it 🙂

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

